Over 7000 Hosting User Reviews

Let your voice be heard - submit a review
Read and give your reviews and
verdicts on web hosting companies
from around the world
Hot Hosting Deals!!
iPage Special Offer
- Unlimited Diskspace
- Unlimited Bandwidth
- Free Domain & Setup
$1.99/month
- More Info
Fatcow Price Cut!
- Unlimited Diskspace
- Unlimited Bandwidth
- Free Domain & Setup
$3.15/month
- More Info
Green Geeks Host Green!
- Unlimited Diskspace
- Unlimited Bandwidth
- Free Domain & Setup
$4.95/month
- More Info
HostGator Editors Choice!
- Unlimited Diskspace
- Unlimited Bandwidth
- 25% Off Coupon
$3.96/month
More Info
Arvixe
- Unlimited Diskspace
- Unlimited Bandwidth
- Use WHJ for 20% off
$4.00/month
More Info
Bluehost
- Best Business Host
- Unlimited Bandwidth
- 99.9% Uptime
$3.95/month
More Info






Site Design by


 

Web Hosting Reviews

InMotion Hosting Reviews
http://www.inmotionhosting.com



There are 60 InMotion Hosting user reviews

Average Jury Ratings & Reviews of InMotion Hosting

       
4.4/5
4.0/5
4.0/5
3.8/5
Reliability
Support
Pricing
Overall

Below are some verdicts that users of our site have given to InMotion Hosting . If you would like to submit your verdict about InMotion Hosting please use our submit page to review InMotion Hosting.

Owner of InMotion Hosting ?
If so click here

Date Submitted : August 22nd, 2013
Length of time hosted by this company : 1 - 6 months
Overall Rating : 1 out of 5
Reliability : 3 out of 5
Support : 1 out of 5
Pricing : 4 out of 5
Verdict : Our site went down and for 3 days, it was on/off.
I called inmotionhosting and they told me - everybody is working on the problem - we have thousands of sites on your server, we don't know when it will start working, just be patient.
Requested they move the site but they just told me to wait.

Stay away from inmotion - Their service unreliable and their customer support lacking.
Submitted By : webjuror
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 24.44.239.104 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : June 15th, 2013
Length of time hosted by this company : 1 - 6 months
Overall Rating : 2 out of 5
Reliability : 1 out of 5
Support : 2 out of 5
Pricing : 4 out of 5
Verdict : I am with InMotionHosting for more than seven years. Until the last year their service was excellent and very reliable and stable, I almost had no reason to contact their support. But now I would not recommend this hosting to anyone. After each network upgrade (they do it frequently) I experienced very serious problems. After previous network upgrade (last fall) access speed to my web sites (from anywhere, worldwide, not just local) dropped dramatically almost to dial-up speed and it took about three days of phone calls and email conversations to restore it to normal level. It took me a few hours of wasted time. A few days ago after my account have been moved to a new server all my web sites and emails became inaccessible. After my complain access was restored, but there still were problems with database and encoding, some of them were fixed but encoding problem still exists, data in the database appeared to be damaged and for two days I cannot get an answer from their tech support what is going on. Well, now I am looking for a new hosting.
Submitted By : Alex
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 66.185.199.118 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : June 11th, 2013
Length of time hosted by this company : 6 - 12 months
Overall Rating : 1 out of 5
Reliability : 1 out of 5
Support : 1 out of 5
Pricing : 1 out of 5
Verdict : Moved my company web site last year to InMotion hosting as I read the comments here. Only after 2 weeks, I found the web site blocked and not accessible any more.
After four days, of trying to reach the support team they unblocked the website. The reason to block the website was that one process used too much CPU. (I think it would be fairer just to kill the offending process and not to block the whole website, especially as we signed for most expensive business package.)

The support team did not want to help me, until I send them all passwords and user names that I have for web site, plus i had to give them all credit card details.
It looks like they do not care much about security of their customers.

I cannot wait to move to another provider and I would never ever recommend InMotion hosting to anyone.
Submitted By : Ivan
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 176.248.175.135 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : April 24th, 2013
Length of time hosted by this company : Less than 1 month
Overall Rating : 3 out of 5
Reliability : 1 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : I became a customer of InMotion Hosting on April 1, 2013. I bought the dedicated server plan special at $100 a month. During this first month, my server has been down 4 times. Each time it goes down, I have called customer service about the problem. The customer service has been very nice and helpful. One problem is that the IT department usually takes around 2 days to get my server up and running again. Even after the 3rd time, although I considered canceling my account, I gave them another chance for the sake of their good reviews and name. This time is the 4th time and now I am canceling my account with them unfortunately. Here are the dates and what they said was the so called problem:
4/4/13 - 4/5/13 Down due to "Internal Bus Problem"
4/8/13 - 4/9/13 Down due to "Crashed Hard drives/New Server Installed"
4/14/13 - 4/16/13 Down due to "Syntax Error"
4/22/13 - 4/24/13 down due to "Unknown Reasons"
Again I started the account on 4/1/13 so as you can see, I have had nothing but problems. I really didn't want to write a bad review and gave them every chance possible, but I can not continue past this first month since this is an indication of what lies ahead in the coming months. I'm not sure who I will go with as I need to do some more review searching to see what's available, but all I do know is that I am definitely canceling this account with InMotion Hosting. I hate that too because they have great customer service IMO. Steve - Charleston, SC.
Submitted By : Steve
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 174.56.136.112 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : March 10th, 2013
Length of time hosted by this company : 1 - 6 months
Overall Rating : 1 out of 5
Reliability : 2 out of 5
Support : 1 out of 5
Pricing : 4 out of 5
Verdict : I've used InMotion Hosting off and on for several years. They used to be superb. They now SUCK! I have four sites hosted with them, and they are down more than they are up. Their customer service can take a day or day and a half to respond to an email. You heard that right. Over a day! And if their response isn't complete, there goes another day! It took over 5 days to get one issue resolved. And as far as their servers, all they can say is "We're working on it but can't tell you how long it will be." Really? Hours? Days? Weeks? Months? Years???? I have no choice but to take my business elsewhere. The downtime is costing me a fortune. How does a once stellar host become such a dog? What a sad demise!
Submitted By : clint
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 68.230.90.141 
Add new response or edit existing response


Current No.1 User Rated Web Host
HostGator
Overall Rating:
9.82 out of 10 based on 69 customer reviews - read reviews
Exclusive Coupon: Use coupon code 'crazygator25' during checkout to get 25% Off. 
Visit HostGator.com

Date Submitted : December 27th, 2012
Length of time hosted by this company : 6 - 12 months
Overall Rating : 1 out of 5
Reliability : 2 out of 5
Support : 1 out of 5
Pricing : 1 out of 5
Verdict : Website had great uptime for the year of so that I used this company, but the customer service is a joke. The problem came when I wanted to cancel for the next year of service (my product was no longer for sale online). They charged my card two weeks prior to my year of service expiring for $116, then they only refunded $95 for some privacy charge BS. As a typical company giving you the shaft, they refer to their 30-page terms of service where it states you are SOL after they charge you, even when done weeks before you're up for renewal.

Take my advice and stay away from this nickel and dime scam shop. 5dollarhosting has good products and a much better price too, stick with those guys.
Submitted By : Jim
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 174.59.222.108 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : December 9th, 2012
Length of time hosted by this company : More than 3 years
Overall Rating : 2 out of 5
Reliability : 1 out of 5
Support : 3 out of 5
Pricing : 4 out of 5
Verdict : Inmotionhosing was fine till about 2 months ago. They moved several sites to new servers - supposedly to give more reliable service.

Its been totally downhill from there onwards. Sites are down very frequently, their website does not provide any information on downtime and the only reliable way is using a Monitoring service.

I have been with them 3 years now, and I guess they are simply sitting back and watching the money roll in. This is a most unfortunate phenomena that you see ever so often.

Over the years I have recommended Inmotionhosting to many people. Sadly I cannot do so any more. Inmotionhosting is very unreliable.
Submitted By : Webmaster
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 61.120.195.60 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : November 29th, 2012
Length of time hosted by this company : 6 - 12 months
Overall Rating : 1 out of 5
Reliability : 1 out of 5
Support : 2 out of 5
Pricing : 3 out of 5
Verdict : I am giving a minimum overall rating due to the reliability problems with Inmotion. When signing up for their service, I had not noticed the disclaimer in their terms and conditions, which states that they can cancel an account at anytime as they wish. And exactly this is what they did: from one day to the other, our sites were offline and our access to files and mail blocked. They did this after accessing an email addressed to us without permission; the email was from an attorney asking us to make changes to our website for copyright reasons. Note that this was a regular email sent to us - NOT a DMCA notification, and NOT sent to Inmotion! Our desperate emails to customer service remained unanswered, and instead somebody who called himself an 'external counsel' (Christopher Gonzalez) emailed saying that he was forced to suspend our account due to this DMCA notice - though there was no DMCA notice, not even an informal request to Inmotion (I doubt that this person has a background in law due to his lack of understanding of the DMCA process etc). But it gets worse! When threatening legal action against Inmotion, this 'external counsel' accessed our account with domain registry that earlier worked as subcontractor of Inmotion, modified the name server settings so that all our websites (which were in the meantime hosted elsewhere) would no longer be accessible, and then locked the domains preventing us from making changes or transferring the domains to another registrar. Though this action was clearly illegal, he used it to effectively blackmail us: we had the choice of (1) signing a guarantee not to sue him or Inmotion and he would immediately release our domains, or (2) we could start an expensive legal process which would have released our domains after about 4 weeks and a huge legal bill.

I hope that sharing our horrible experience with Inmotion will save others from a similar fate. They could do it to us, they can do it to you.
Submitted By : Jonathan
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 180.183.158.104 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : October 17th, 2012
Length of time hosted by this company : 6 - 12 months
Overall Rating : 1 out of 5
Reliability : 1 out of 5
Support : 1 out of 5
Pricing : 4 out of 5
Verdict : We have several sites hosted on Inmotion hosting. We open up this new account with inmotion hosting as we heard they are pretty fast for sites like drupal. We still keep our account with Bluehost as they are provide really good services all the time. We thought Inmotion was not bad and planed to switch more sites to their server until yesterday. All our sites were cut off by Inmotion Hosting totally without emailing us about any problem previously. And we had not got any contact until couple of hours later. Their tech support said they could do nothing we would have to wait emails from some other guys. The only reason they gave was our current visitors are higher than they expected. What does that supposed to mean? We realized that they wanted us to upgrade when we renew the hosting contract soon. But at our current plan, there is no constraints on visitors and resources used. Even if we have more visitors, they should be able to control the number of requests we sent before shutting us down. The funny thing was once we asking about why they had not told us when we switched to them that they had the right to shut any site down just because we have more visitors and we would have to spread the word so other people could be cautious when choosing hosting companies. They just shut up and promise to put our site back on soon. But the soon took another several hours.We have several commercially running sites down for more than half a day for nothing. It affected our biz and reputation! What else do I need to say? If you are planning to get this same experience choose Inmotion Hosting!
Submitted By : Dallas
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 101.98.178.24 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : August 22nd, 2012
Length of time hosted by this company : 6 - 12 months
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : The InMotion staff Sawyer T. and few others were very helpful in dealing with my computer problems. I accidentally registered my domain name with wrong spelling. They were able to correct that very effectively the next day without having to charge me anything. I am very pleased with the customer service that InMotion provides.
Submitted By : Dr Shih
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 64.46.6.28 
Add new response or edit existing response


Current No.1 User Rated Web Host
HostGator
Overall Rating:
9.82 out of 10 based on 69 customer reviews - read reviews
Exclusive Coupon: Use coupon code 'crazygator25' during checkout to get 25% Off. 
Visit HostGator.com

Date Submitted : August 18th, 2012
Length of time hosted by this company : 6 - 12 months
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : My experience with InMotionHosting has been stellar!
Customer support has been second to none. -- helpful, patient and thorough support staff (Scott, John-Paul B. etc.)
Thanks guys!
Submitted By : gladfaith
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 66.206.245.149 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : August 16th, 2012
Length of time hosted by this company : 1 - 6 months
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : I appreciate InMotion's quality of service, from the reliability of their servers to their live chat support, and enthusiastically recommend InMotion to my clients and colleagues.

All hosting service encounters problems from time to time, but I'm quite impressed with the resources InMotion puts into action to resolve issues quickly. I'm also impressed with their tech support. I just ended a session with Jonathan P and appreciated his technical knowledge and friendly demeanor.

Submitted By : Garrett
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 50.137.37.180 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : August 16th, 2012
Length of time hosted by this company : More than 3 years
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : Mark really came through for me today. We were given bad information from
our web developer which delayed the change of our website for 3 days now.

Mark listened patiently while I described what was done, then took command
of the situation and got us up and running, all in less that 15 minutes.

He's a great resource.
Submitted By : Dave
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 76.175.139.200 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : August 16th, 2012
Length of time hosted by this company : 1 - 6 months
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : I am constantly impressed with the support offered by InMotion's staff -- day or night, they stick with you until the question is resolved. Not that there have been many problems -- the actual hosting has been great so far as well. I will most likely be switching my sites on other accounts over to InMotion.
Submitted By : Cheshire
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 208.87.219.178 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : August 15th, 2012
Length of time hosted by this company : 1 - 6 months
Overall Rating : 1 out of 5
Reliability : 1 out of 5
Support : 1 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : It has been very poor. A lot of server errors shown with a lot of server interuption notices. All attempts to contact in motion they always lay it off on computor issues or carrier problems. They recommended to have a expert check it out. I did with 2 seperate ones they layed it on In motion doorstep. Which they then came up with 3-4 other excuses. Problem just gets worse and seems to very streaky but problem gets worse and worse. We are not going to put our web up on this host at this time
Submitted By : larry
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 75.71.114.49 
Add new response or edit existing response


Current No.1 User Rated Web Host
HostGator
Overall Rating:
9.82 out of 10 based on 69 customer reviews - read reviews
Exclusive Coupon: Use coupon code 'crazygator25' during checkout to get 25% Off. 
Visit HostGator.com

Date Submitted : July 3rd, 2012
Length of time hosted by this company : 1 - 3 years
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : Hello,
I'm just here to give a review of Uri S.'s performance for a tech question. His performance was EXCELLENT! I had a question regarding one of my email accounts which was solved and reconfigured properly, but he then went above and beyond and told me of some features of my server that I was not aware of. I wish I had an extension number for him as I would call HIM anytime I had an issue.
I've two accounts with inmotion---gothcentral.com and taragrafix.com and remain a loyal customer. Give Uri S. a "gold star" from Mike at Tara Grafix.
Thanks again,
Mike
Tara Grafix
Submitted By : MadMike
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 98.111.118.111 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : June 27th, 2012
Length of time hosted by this company : 1 - 3 years
Overall Rating : 4 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 4 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : Yuriy was very concerned and determined to resolve the problem I had already made several attempts to resolve. He stayed on the phone and guided me through each step. I asked if he would hold, "He said if you're not hanging up on me, I am staying until this is done." I liked that.
Submitted By : Pamela
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 68.205.40.95 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : June 27th, 2012
Length of time hosted by this company : 1 - 3 years
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : I had this hosting services for 2.5 years. The most important for me are their reliable hosting services combined with an extremely competent support personnel. They provide an outstanding and prompt help.

I would recommend them to anyone.
Submitted By : Gerard
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 96.255.70.7 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : June 27th, 2012
Length of time hosted by this company : 1 - 6 months
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : I would give this host 10+ if I could. I've been with many different hosts in last 15 ears, but nobody (BlueHost, HostMonster, HostPapa - I ran away as fast as I could) is even close to InmotionHosting.
Customer service is simply out of this world. They are always there for you.
Their Account Management Panel (AMP)is the sleekest Panel I've ever seen. Everything is at your hand - from billing to cPanel

One word -InmotionHosting is excellent!!!!

I just hope they stay like that!
Submitted By : Nesika
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 184.160.67.45 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : June 27th, 2012
Length of time hosted by this company : 1 - 3 years
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : Inmotion hosting's support team has always been available when I needed help are able to quickly resolve my issue in a short period of time. I highly recommend them.

Mensah
Submitted By : Mensah
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 209.89.213.37 
Add new response or edit existing response


Current No.1 User Rated Web Host
HostGator
Overall Rating:
9.82 out of 10 based on 69 customer reviews - read reviews
Exclusive Coupon: Use coupon code 'crazygator25' during checkout to get 25% Off. 
Visit HostGator.com

Date Submitted : June 27th, 2012
Length of time hosted by this company : More than 3 years
Overall Rating : 3 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : One thing I must say about InMotion hosting is that they have excellent customer service. When you use the online chat, someone answers pretty much instantaneously. You can't ask for more than that! And they are willing to help you out in any way they can.

I've had my website with them for a number of years. It's solid as far as being up and running at all times.

I'm not a web designer by trade, I simply created my site out of necessity for my business. However, I am fairly computer savvy. That being said, I find the controls to interface with the InMotion host are somewhat confusing.

If you use one of their templates to design your site, things would probably be easier. I wasn't wowed by the templates when I created my site (they probably have new, better ones now), so I designed my site using iWeb for the Mac. Uploading and getting the changes I want to make to it has been buggy at times.

Bottom line:
- Excellent stability for a site once it's up
- Excellent customer service
- Reasonably priced
- Offers templates
- Can be challenging if you're not a web designer to navigate their controls.
Submitted By : Sue
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 72.234.182.145 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : May 28th, 2012
Length of time hosted by this company : 6 - 12 months
Overall Rating : 2 out of 5
Reliability : 4 out of 5
Support : 4 out of 5
Pricing : 2 out of 5
Verdict : Well I opted for a hosting plan from Inmotion after reading good review about them.. Completely disappointed now..
1. My Plan was valid from 7th June 2011 to 6th June 2012. I checked with them on 22nd May 2012 on price for renew.. they said 120 USD/Year.. Too costly and asked them for discount on which they said big "NO DISCOUNT". At that time they were selling new plans at as low as 60 USD/Year.
2. Started exploring my options and all of a sudden they charged my card with 128 USD on 25th May 2012. On checking with billing team i was told that we automatically renew the account as per terms and policy.
3. Asked why you renewed 10 days in advance ?? no answer from cust support..
4. Well finally they agreed to provide refund but only 102 USD.. with excuse that 26 USD is not refundable with some lame excuse..
5. Now I have shifted to Godaddy and got 2 years ultimate hosting for 120 USD.
Submitted By : Sharad
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 117.195.79.204 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : March 22nd, 2012
Length of time hosted by this company : 1 - 6 months
Overall Rating : 4 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 4 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : The services offered by Inmotionhosting are far superior to my previous hosting service, which I had for more than a decade. Contact with sales, technical support, and billing has been prompt and pleasant. However, I don't feel that the help goes beyond scripted responses and links to knowledge base articles, and perhaps no further help is needed. Everything truly is at one's fingertips. However, I did have one problem that I don't feel was addressed properly. In the course of researching Inmotionhosting on review sites, my computer picked up some kind of spyware or crimeware component. When I registered for Inmotionhosting, my credit card information was cloned and directed toward another company called Pointinmotion.com. In other words, this secondary company charged my credit card the exact same amount as did Inmotionhosting. This is not the fault of Inmotionhosting, and my bank stopped the payment and issued a new card. But I did expect more than tips on better protecting myself on the internet. If their clients are being targeted, then there should be more concern for the client. A consumer alert might be in order.
Submitted By : kgl
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 174.28.75.217 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : January 3rd, 2012
Length of time hosted by this company : 1 - 6 months
Overall Rating : 1 out of 5
Reliability : 1 out of 5
Support : 1 out of 5
Pricing : 4 out of 5
Verdict : I have been with this host for about 4 month. In fact I switched to them after I read on sites like this that they have great service...And it was true....at first. It is very easy to get a hold of them. But what is the importance of service if it cost me more than $600 in the last 3 months to pay people to fix what they have done.

Their entire server was hacked a few months ago. This means everyone who entered my shopping site saw "HACKED". Those customers not only didn't return, I was sent about 400 emails telling me that My site has caused damage to their computer.

Last month, My website on their server got hacked again! but this time it was way more intense. Every file on my site was hacked and someone threw a trojan on my site. Google has now banned my website and my business has shut down due to this host. When i called them I spoke with 3 people until i was led to someone in customer support. his words and I quote" We cannot do anything for you or refund you for any damages. We didn't say you will get hacked by using our service, but we also didn't say you won't get hacked"

If anyone has read good and bad reviews about this company, please take this seriously...do not use this host, the few dollars you save will cost you 100 times more like it did me and i'm sure a lot of other people. Their servers are not secure AT ALL and they just don't care to help you about it. It was the most pathetic customer service I have gotten from any company. I could care less about the $70 I spent with them and didn't want it back...I just wanted help and assurance...but instead i was pretty much given the middle finger.

***Be warned about Inmotion hosting...They are a TERRIBLE host***
Submitted By : Hunts
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 209.121.143.247 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : May 10th, 2011
Length of time hosted by this company : More than 3 years
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : We have been with Inmotion Hosting for almost 7 years now, and I can't remember a single minute of downtime with our website or E-mail. I can't imagine receiving better service from any webhost regardless of the price. And those of you that think 5.95/month is a little pricey, you either haven't been around long enough to remember the cost in years past, or you've become jaded by the low cost (and low service) hosts. I understand that no webhost can be perfect 100% of the time, but I have yet to see anything but perfection from this company.
Submitted By : Don
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 216.70.166.104 
Add new response or edit existing response


Current No.1 User Rated Web Host
HostGator
Overall Rating:
9.82 out of 10 based on 69 customer reviews - read reviews
Exclusive Coupon: Use coupon code 'crazygator25' during checkout to get 25% Off. 
Visit HostGator.com

Date Submitted : May 10th, 2011
Length of time hosted by this company : 6 - 12 months
Overall Rating : 2 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : The server my websites are on was down for half a day last week with inmotionhosting. It routinely goes down daily for about 1-5 minutes (usually around noon) and today, the entire inmotionhosting.com website and my site is down. I tried to call but of course their phone line is off the hook (busy). Their service is cheap with lots of great features, but their servers are like cars that break down daily. If you can afford to lose business, go for it!
Submitted By : Cal
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 98.112.62.208 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : April 3rd, 2011
Length of time hosted by this company : 1 - 6 months
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : My site was hacked and all the represenatives that I talked to were very helpful in helping me to recover my site. Greatly appreciate there help.
Submitted By : Jay
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 75.30.193.140 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : February 22nd, 2011
Length of time hosted by this company : 1 - 6 months
Overall Rating : 1 out of 5
Reliability : 1 out of 5
Support : 2 out of 5
Pricing : 4 out of 5
Verdict : My experience was (and is) terrible. We have subscribed to the most advanced shared hosting account. Just because of traffic (meaning 250 visits) they suspended our account. Imagine that you have a professional website with customers that you want to satisfy and they see a message like that:

This site is currently unavailable
If you are the account holder (!!!!), please contact customer service. Our customer service center is available 24x7 via phone, chat, or email:
Email: support@inmotionhosting.com

Moreover.. We have no access to our emails (!), to control panel account (!), to our FTP account, to our database (!!!!)...

Which means that we can't even change the message...

They don't reply to our emails..

And just think about it... The only bad thing we did is that we had customers coming to our site.

So if you are thinking of hosting a website that it is not your personal home page this option really is not reliable.

Their staff is very helpful when needed but the whole company system and policy is really unbelievable in matters of treating the business customer.

We are now afraid that we will lose all our company's data, because there is no access... And we paid for one year...

www.platform.gr
www.movieworld.gr
are two of our websites
Submitted By : Tasos
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 79.166.79.165 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : February 9th, 2011
Length of time hosted by this company : 6 - 12 months
Overall Rating : 1 out of 5
Reliability : 1 out of 5
Support : 1 out of 5
Pricing : 1 out of 5
Verdict : I went with InMotion because of good reviews.

BE CAREFUL if you chose to "save money" by purchasing a whole year of service with InMotion. After 90 days, you can't get a refund if you try to cancel.

First, I had trouble downloading the inmotion website software. Customer service was helpful over the phone and I got it running.

But....the templates to choose from all had pictures of people or other things on them. I tried loading our company banner over the people, and the banner distorted. I called customer service, but they couldn't help me, nor could they provide a decent template that didn't have a picture already on it. Since I had already connected our company emails to this server, I suffered along for several months, trying to make it look decent, then I hired someone to do our website and make it look better. It was difficult getting the website transferred from InMotion.

I contacted InMotion to cancel my subscription but was told since I purchased a year contract and it was over 90 days, I had to pay for the whole year. No pro-rated refund. That's pretty slimy.
Submitted By : wendy
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 98.20.21.172 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : November 11th, 2010
Length of time hosted by this company : 1 - 3 years
Overall Rating : 4 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 4 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : I started with InMotion about two years ago. They were quite friendly and helpful in getting my website transferred over to them. I have had some technical question and I have always received answers promptly. Their support staff is US-based which is a help as far as I'm concerned. I have had no issues with InMotion at all and have moved three other client's website to InMotion. They may be a few dollars more expensive, but certainly worth it.
Submitted By : George
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 74.196.33.45 
Add new response or edit existing response


Current No.1 User Rated Web Host
HostGator
Overall Rating:
9.82 out of 10 based on 69 customer reviews - read reviews
Exclusive Coupon: Use coupon code 'crazygator25' during checkout to get 25% Off. 
Visit HostGator.com

Date Submitted : June 16th, 2010
Length of time hosted by this company : 1 - 6 months
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 3 out of 5
Verdict : Truly, the only downside I've found to InMotion is the cost - there are so many cheaper alternatives out there. But if you feel like you've been burned by your current host, try InMotion. Their 24/7 US-based tech support is unequalled. I've called them more often for questions I knew didn't really relate to their hosting, but more to ask them for help with questions I thought they might know the answer to. They always, always bend over backwards to help any way they can, and that includes in the middle of the night, when other providers put their dummies on staff. Except for the cost, I've so far been very, very happy with them.
Submitted By : Karen
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 97.120.8.219 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : November 27th, 2009
Length of time hosted by this company : 1 - 6 months
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : Setting up with them was a snap. I had my full site online and at 100% steam within 2 hours. Tech support is friendly, helpful, and accurate. Hands down, the best pricing there is.

Simply put, these guys are the very, very best. I am VERY happy with them.
Submitted By : DarkNewEngland
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 98.175.218.10 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : May 17th, 2009
Length of time hosted by this company : 1 - 6 months
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 4 out of 5
Verdict : Simply, they are the best. They have a solution for everything.
Submitted By : Tarek Mamdouh
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 196.22.5.20 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : April 22nd, 2009
Length of time hosted by this company : 1 - 3 years
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : I have been Inmotion hosting customer for many years. My site has traffic from Asia and also the US. They are very good service, excellent customer service via chat and email.

Control panel has a lot of good software like blog and forum. I think they are much better than Godaddy hosting. I have several accounts with them, and they continue to impress! Go with them, they are good!
Submitted By : Nsu Au
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 116.48.177.30 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : April 16th, 2009
Length of time hosted by this company : 1 - 3 years
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : Webhosting with Inmotion Hosting is impressive and higly reliable! I am always amazed at the lightening speed turnaround of any tickets that are submitted to the support center. (And problems are rare in my experience with them, so there just aren't a lot of support tickets I have to send.) I get a solution in minutes -- not hours or days! And this is important to me as my hosting is essential for my business and how I earn a living. Without this kind of reliability that Inmotion offers, I would not be able to provide my customers with good service. This is my 2nd hosting company in my 8-year online experience, and I've been with Inmotion for almost 2 years now. I made a good choice to switch to them. These folks are also the most courteous I've seen! That impresses me as well. Support has gone in and helped me with things I wasn't sure about, when in reality, they could have just given me instructions and said, "There you go." But they have never done that. They treat me with respect, offering me the help I need which sometimes goes above and beyond the call of duty. They understand that not everyone has the same high level of technical knowledge as they do. They definitely get 5 stars in my book!! I have never had a problem with them, but only positive experiences.
Submitted By : Sharon
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 216.49.240.219 
Add new response or edit existing response


Current No.1 User Rated Web Host
HostGator
Overall Rating:
9.82 out of 10 based on 69 customer reviews - read reviews
Exclusive Coupon: Use coupon code 'crazygator25' during checkout to get 25% Off. 
Visit HostGator.com

Date Submitted : April 9th, 2009
Length of time hosted by this company : 1 - 3 years
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : This service allows for easy setup of websites and emails, modifications, and monitoring through their control panel user page. Online explanations of features and instructions are clearly written.

The best part is the customers service. I have had several after hours questions and have always had a response within ten minutes, in some cases immediately. After hours customer service even acted on my behalf to modify the account and make setup changes I had requested. Again within minutes!

Submitted By : Steve
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 71.207.1.108 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : April 9th, 2009
Length of time hosted by this company : 1 - 6 months
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : I've worked with over half a dozen web hosts over the last few years and I've found InMotion to be the easiest to work with. Their support is top notch and there services & pricing were easy to understand.

Some one with a little common sense put this company together.

About time.
Submitted By : Robert
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 66.159.181.148 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : March 3rd, 2009
Length of time hosted by this company : 1 - 6 months
Overall Rating : 1 out of 5
Reliability : 1 out of 5
Support : 2 out of 5
Pricing : 4 out of 5
Verdict : InMotion is the WORST hosting company i had ever tried. After just about 2 weeks of signing up with them, they inform me they will will be changing my account to a new server due to high usage. This is suppose to be transparent to me and i can continue to work as per normal.

First I ask them to provide me with logs on what are the high usage so that i can verify as i am running a standard Drupal CMS and there is no report of abnormal usage. Their respond is they are unable to provide me a detail report.

After the move, some of the functions on my account is not working properly. Had to send them multiple email before everything is back to normal.

After another 2 weeks, they said my account is normal and they will AGAIN move to another account. This is time is where hell begin.

First (after 2nd move), my redirection is not working. I email them and they insisted that it was my drupal that is casuing problem. I am using the same drupal and so i check and verify that drupal is NOT the problem. Their support staffs are just so incompetent, when they are not able to solve some problem they will tell you that it is your fault.

The best part is when I create a html page with just a line of text that say "hello world" (i.e no php, no asp, and not even javascript or css) and the redirection is still not working. AND THEY STILL INSISTED THAT IT IS MY CODE THAT IS CAUSING PROBLEM. I had send them more then 20 emails (no joke) explaining to them that there are NO code in that page. And they still don't get it (how thick can they get)

Only afer sending email to their manager then this problem is solved.

Then my bulk mail is not working (i had approval from IHM to send bulk mails) and their response is simply that they forget to move the bulk mail setting over. and they assure me that they had rectified the problem

But when I send again, it is again not working and reason being, they set the wrong settings (again how stupid can they get)

finally the last straw came when they decided to suspend my account (due to overusage again) without any warning or notification.

Once again it is without proof. And this is where i decided to switch to another host
Submitted By : William
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 59.124.2.55 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : January 13th, 2009
Length of time hosted by this company : 1 - 3 years
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : I have two separate sites that I host with them. Support is great, very responsive. Never had any downtime either. I monitor things with mon.itor.us and my stats are generally 100% uptime.

Keep in mind that this is not a reseller host. Also, when they say that you can host multiple domains under some plans, that is more akin to multiple subdomains in the way that they are configured. You will not get separate cpanel accounts.

Highly recommended.
Submitted By : jwayne
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 173.10.47.1 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : June 15th, 2008
Length of time hosted by this company : More than 3 years
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : I have been with InMotion for 3 years and never had a problem with them. Every support ticket was quickly and effectively resolved. Loads of tools on the Cpanel. Best of all, they have a lightening quick connection.
Submitted By : Andrew
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 124.171.135.161 
Add new response or edit existing response


Current No.1 User Rated Web Host
HostGator
Overall Rating:
9.82 out of 10 based on 69 customer reviews - read reviews
Exclusive Coupon: Use coupon code 'crazygator25' during checkout to get 25% Off. 
Visit HostGator.com

Date Submitted : April 11th, 2008
Length of time hosted by this company : 1 - 6 months
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : I spent a lot of time looking for a web host for my business. It was very confusing.

Then I came across INMOTION. I called them, and spoke with Jeremiah. He was helpful and answered my questions. I use my site primarily it for email and it runs excellent. I'm able to check email on my cell phone and on my outlook.

I dont really have a website right now, just a coming soon page. The tech support is AWESOME. Thanks to Brad, Brandon, Chuck and the others for being so nice and helpful when I call in. I can highly recommend INMOTION.

If you're a business like me, trust me, you'll be impressed.
Submitted By : Manuel
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 68.164.238.156 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : March 27th, 2008
Length of time hosted by this company : More than 3 years
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : InMotion Hosting has been nothing but superb. We tried two other hosts before we jumped to InMotion and have been completely satisified since. We use them for our web and email hosting and they have been very reliable with nearly no downtime since we've been using them. We've recommended them to some of our associates and they have ended up using them as well.
Submitted By : RFA
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 76.79.204.106 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : March 26th, 2008
Length of time hosted by this company : More than 3 years
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : I've been using Inmotion for years and have had no problems with them. They are very reliable and very easy to work with.
Submitted By : Brian
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 76.167.24.85 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : June 24th, 2007
Length of time hosted by this company : 6 - 12 months
Overall Rating : 4 out of 5
Reliability : 4 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : The hosting support is superior. Chat answers. Support phone answers withing a reasonable amount of time.

I would have given it a 5, but all my sites went down for about 2 hours 6/22/2007 in the morning. So I give it a 4. It is the only time in the 12 months as a customer that I saw it go down. This is better uptime than all other hosts I tried, except YAHOO. All other hosts go down at least once a month. One I tried that advertised 99.5% uptime had my site down for 3 days. I quit that one and moved to inmotion. I have 3 sites with inmotion now.
Submitted By : waterskiworld
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 71.108.230.176 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : February 27th, 2007
Length of time hosted by this company : 1 - 3 years
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 4 out of 5
Verdict : Superb features, service, and quality. I've had many, many hosts over the years and so far InMotion is the best.
Submitted By : swortis
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 140.247.119.60 
Add new response or edit existing response


Current No.1 User Rated Web Host
HostGator
Overall Rating:
9.82 out of 10 based on 69 customer reviews - read reviews
Exclusive Coupon: Use coupon code 'crazygator25' during checkout to get 25% Off. 
Visit HostGator.com

Date Submitted : December 10th, 2006
Length of time hosted by this company : 6 - 12 months
Overall Rating : 4 out of 5
Reliability : 3 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : Great customer service so far. They called me immediately to verify my order, and when I had some [basic] unresolved problems, they investigated and got back to me in a few days. Up-time on the hosting has been flawless, as far as I know. The only downside is that access to cpanel and POP has sometimes been unreliable. Overall, I'd recommend them still.
Submitted By : mang
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 81.174.128.1 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : October 3rd, 2006
Length of time hosted by this company : 6 - 12 months
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : I have next to no complaints with this host. My website stays up and email runs well
Submitted By : Ryan
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 24.127.109.147 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : September 7th, 2006
Length of time hosted by this company : Less than 1 month
Overall Rating : 1 out of 5
Reliability : 1 out of 5
Support : 1 out of 5
Pricing : 1 out of 5
Verdict : Tried to chat with their sales dept and they failed to answer my questions and concerns before I buy, they even ignored me for 5 minutes with no reply, which is fishy! I would stay away.
Submitted By : emankato1
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 71.10.89.247 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : July 17th, 2006
Length of time hosted by this company : 6 - 12 months
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : I've moved to this hosting 7 months ago and found the service very professional and helpful. I do not have any problems with them so far. Reliability is also very good. I would recommend this service for serious web business.
Submitted By : Alex
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 216.106.106.15 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : June 14th, 2006
Length of time hosted by this company : 1 - 3 years
Overall Rating : 4 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 4 out of 5
Pricing : 4 out of 5
Verdict : I found InMotion to be very helpfull and competent in answering any questions or making changed to my site. Admittedly I am only hosting html based site, but have a steady flow of visitors, who extrememly rarely report downtime.

The interface is easy to use and suitable for beginners.
Submitted By : Andrew
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 62.252.64.17 
Add new response or edit existing response


Current No.1 User Rated Web Host
HostGator
Overall Rating:
9.82 out of 10 based on 69 customer reviews - read reviews
Exclusive Coupon: Use coupon code 'crazygator25' during checkout to get 25% Off. 
Visit HostGator.com

Date Submitted : May 25th, 2006
Length of time hosted by this company : 6 - 12 months
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : This hosting company is very helpful and patient. Their customer support reps are based in the United States and are quite intelligent. I like the fact that when I call I'm not on hold for half an hour. I usually get thru within 2 or 3 minutes.

I highly recommend this company.
Submitted By : Simon
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 66.166.5.222 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : April 2nd, 2006
Length of time hosted by this company : 1 - 3 years
Overall Rating : 1 out of 5
Reliability : 3 out of 5
Support : 1 out of 5
Pricing : 4 out of 5
Verdict : On the positive side this hosting company offers fairly good set of features for your money, at least for our situation where we had all the dynamic servers on our own network and only a the static store front on Inmotion Hosting servers.

The first time weve ran into problems with this company is when we requested to ensure that our access to their management console be secured with SSL. Shocking, they left access to their control panel open so that anyone can just come in and make changes to our account. It took their support 3.5 months to get a digital certificate installed.

Second time, we had issues with them was after 2 years with them, we decided to leave. As weve learned later, Inmotion Hosting has retained our credit card information from last year and without our knowledge or consent, charged us for another year of service. Thus far, our attempts to resolve it with Inmotion Hosting fell in depth ears, we had submitted complained to American Express and disputed their charge.

If youre looking for a good solid company that would support your business and wont attempt to fraudulently charge you, this is not the company youd want.
Submitted By : Valentine
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 68.228.202.86 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : January 28th, 2006
Length of time hosted by this company : 1 - 3 years
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : Prior to using inmotionhosting.com, I had tried 5 web hosting companies in 18 months.
I have been an inmotionhosting.com customer for over 2 years and the it's still great.

I wholeheartedly recommend this company. You will be amazed.
Submitted By : Narin
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 66.167.118.15 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : October 11th, 2005
Length of time hosted by this company : Less than 1 month
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : I just moved my website over to InMotion.com. I was a bit concerned because they did not provide shell or telnet access to their servers. I decided to go ahead and give them a try anway because of the high ratings on this site. I was not disappointed. I have never seen such user support. Trouble tickets or questions were answered in minutes not hours. They were answered so quickly that it almost seemed to be a chat session. My old hosting service, Vizaweb, highly rated by Leo Laporte, has yet to answer trouble tickets turned in four days ago. Maybe they are good to Leo because he is a semi celeb but for an ordinary guy like me they were very poor.
Submitted By : rbrown3rd
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 68.209.106.76 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : July 20th, 2005
Length of time hosted by this company : 6 - 12 months
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : Very good and reliable Host where I've been now almost one year. The support is very fast and userfriendly, so is their usercontrolpanel. I can only suggest this Hostcompany.
Submitted By : KinGLaO
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 80.171.28.184 
Add new response or edit existing response


Current No.1 User Rated Web Host
HostGator
Overall Rating:
9.82 out of 10 based on 69 customer reviews - read reviews
Exclusive Coupon: Use coupon code 'crazygator25' during checkout to get 25% Off. 
Visit HostGator.com

Date Submitted : January 27th, 2005
Length of time hosted by this company : 6 - 12 months
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : They are the very best- I don't have to worry about my website with them as my host. If I have a question, it's always answered courteously, professionally and honestly- superior technical support for all levels. The team has high integrity and they value each customer. I feel fortunate to have found them and recommend them highly.
Submitted By : Cynthia
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : May 10th, 2004
Length of time hosted by this company : 6 - 12 months
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : Inmotion has been nothing but superb. From the day I signed up with this host, I have had nothing but a pleasurable experience. Excellence at its finest. 5 out of 5 stars!
Submitted By : Nick
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : September 4th, 2003
Length of time hosted by this company : 1 - 6 months
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : Great support. Excellent uptime. Good prices.
Submitted By :
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury - Homepage
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : August 12th, 2003
Length of time hosted by this company : 1 - 6 months
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : Very Good Uptime, Great Support, Good Features. No major problems. Very professional staff.
Submitted By :
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury - Homepage
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : July 10th, 2003
Length of time hosted by this company : 1 - 6 months
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : Great cheap service and easy too use. Friendly tech and customer service support!
Submitted By : Kevin
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Add new response or edit existing response


Current No.1 User Rated Web Host
HostGator
Overall Rating:
9.82 out of 10 based on 69 customer reviews - read reviews
Exclusive Coupon: Use coupon code 'crazygator25' during checkout to get 25% Off. 
Visit HostGator.com

InMotion Hosting Site Screenshot - http://www.inmotionhosting.com

 

* This site uses Thumbshots previews


Newest Reviews

  • 247-host
  • Holbi Hosting
  • Go Daddy
  • HostDime
  • Host 1 Plus
  • Citymax
  • 1and1
  • 101sitehosting
  • WebHosting UK
  • PolurNET Webhosting
  • ValcatoHosting
  • DreamHost
  • Blurstorm
  • AccuWebHosting
  • JodiHost





  •  
     


    © Web Hosting Jury
    *All reviews and content are the property of Web Hosting Jury and may not be copied without prior written consent. All violations will be prosecuted to the full extent of the law.
    All reviews on this website are the opinion or experience of the respective review writer. By publishing these reviews on our site we do not agree or have the same opinion as the writer of the review.
    Please send all comments and suggestions to webmaster@webhostingjury.com
    InMotion Hosting 3.8 out of 5 based on 60 user reviews.