Over 7000 Hosting User Reviews

Let your voice be heard - submit a review
Read and give your reviews and
verdicts on web hosting companies
from around the world
Hot Hosting Deals!!
iPage Special Offer
- Unlimited Diskspace
- Unlimited Bandwidth
- Free Domain & Setup
$1.99/month
- More Info
Fatcow Price Cut!
- Unlimited Diskspace
- Unlimited Bandwidth
- Free Domain & Setup
$3.67/month
- More Info
Green Geeks Host Green!
- Unlimited Diskspace
- Unlimited Bandwidth
- Free Domain & Setup
$4.95/month
- More Info
HostGator Editors Choice!
- Unlimited Diskspace
- Unlimited Bandwidth
- 25% Off Coupon
$3.96/month
More Info
Arvixe
- Unlimited Diskspace
- Unlimited Bandwidth
- Use WHJ for 20% off
$4.00/month
More Info
Bluehost
- Best Business Host
- Unlimited Bandwidth
- 99.9% Uptime
$4.95/month
More Info





Site Design by


 

Web Hosting Reviews

Intechhosting Reviews
http://www.intechhosting.com/



There are 12 Intechhosting user reviews

Average Jury Ratings & Reviews of Intechhosting

       
4.6/54.5/5
4.4/5
4.3/5
Reliability
Support
Pricing
Overall

Below are some verdicts that users of our site have given to Intechhosting . If you would like to submit your verdict about Intechhosting please use our submit page to review Intechhosting.

Owner of Intechhosting ?
If so click here

Date Submitted : November 29th, 2008
Length of time hosted by this company : 1 - 6 months
Overall Rating : 1 out of 5
Reliability : 1 out of 5
Support : 1 out of 5
Pricing : 3 out of 5
Verdict : I have been with IntechHosting a few months. A month ago I submitted a support request as my site had some malware reported on it. Intech asked if it was still there. I said it certainly was, but they didn\'t do anything more and the malware problem remained. They ignored further requests for support + emails directly to Martin Alderson, the head of intechhosting, were also ignored. Now I find their main site IntechHosting.com (+co.uk) is not even online. Have they gone out of business and not told me? I sent a registered letter to them a week ago and have not heard anything. Is there anyone out there who can tell me what the blazes is going on?
Submitted By : Richard
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 91.106.133.60 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : December 6th, 2006
Length of time hosted by this company : 6 - 12 months
Overall Rating : 3 out of 5
Reliability : 4 out of 5
Support : 1 out of 5
Pricing : 4 out of 5
Verdict : From May I had dedicated server with intechhosting. Everything was great untill yerstoday. My server with about 10 Domains is offline and nobody contest my emails, nobody connect to messenger and they dont have phone support.
Submitted By : Alex
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 62.57.229.248 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : February 9th, 2006
Length of time hosted by this company : 6 - 12 months
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 4 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : Great host, Great prices no downtime.. what else it there to say.. ive been with them this long and i've never had a problem.
Submitted By : Brent
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 216.154.12.53 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : December 12th, 2005
Length of time hosted by this company : 1 - 6 months
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : Is a perfect for mi. My website was just 3 times offline.
Submitted By : Miraslav
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Submiter IP : 62.57.4.99 
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : June 19th, 2005
Length of time hosted by this company : 1 - 6 months
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : I have been hosting with them for quite sometime. They restored all my files when the site was hacked by some stupid script kiddies, and kept in contact with me throughtout the time ive been hosted with them. I have since shut down my buisness and will be ending my hosting with them at the end of the month, but i will be hosting my new site with them. There free reseller access is great to!
Submitted By : Tuning
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Add new response or edit existing response


Current No.1 User Rated Web Host
HostGator
Overall Rating:
9.82 out of 10 based on 69 customer reviews - read reviews
Exclusive Coupon: Use coupon code 'crazygator25' during checkout to get 25% Off. 
Visit HostGator.com

Date Submitted : April 10th, 2005
Length of time hosted by this company : 6 - 12 months
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : Fantastic web host, very helpful customer support with detailed responses of any issues you might have. Plenty of features for any website at very affordable prices.
Submitted By : Ross
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : April 9th, 2005
Length of time hosted by this company : 1 - 3 years
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 4 out of 5
Verdict : IntechHosting has provided me with month upon month of realiable hosting, with almost no downtime at all during the entire duration of my hosting. The servers are of a high quality, or so I assume, since the load never seems to be very high and the pages load fast even with a good amount of traffic. The customer support is great, and although I have only needed to use it once, the problem was solved by the next time I came to use it. I'd recommend IntechHosting to anyone looking for a good quality host without hurting your bank balance.
Submitted By : Haydn
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : April 9th, 2005
Length of time hosted by this company : 1 - 3 years
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 4 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : Absolutly the best host I've had. Having support via messenger is excellent as I could sort any instantly, I even got support on non hosting aspects of my site!
Submitted By : luemas
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : April 9th, 2005
Length of time hosted by this company : 1 - 3 years
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 4 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : The customer service is very quick and the people are very understandable and patient. The pricing is very good. Although there have been one or 2 mishaps in the time i have been with intech (server crashes etc) they have been sorted out very quickly.
Submitted By : James
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : April 6th, 2005
Length of time hosted by this company : 6 - 12 months
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : We have had our website for almost a year now and we think that intechhosting have had the best and fastest support that i have ever witnessed. I have had one problem with fantastico which was sorted with in an hour, this of course was my fault as i over looked a username and password and i didnt know how to reset it, IntechHosting reset it and made sure i was comfortable.
Submitted By : shinobi
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Add new response or edit existing response


Current No.1 User Rated Web Host
HostGator
Overall Rating:
9.82 out of 10 based on 69 customer reviews - read reviews
Exclusive Coupon: Use coupon code 'crazygator25' during checkout to get 25% Off. 
Visit HostGator.com

Date Submitted : April 6th, 2005
Length of time hosted by this company : 6 - 12 months
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 5 out of 5
Verdict : Top class support, ive used the support desk once; and the guy who owns it replied with a nice friendly responce and once we had finished, he even emailed me back to check everything was okay and that i was having no problems..! Top notch support!!
Submitted By : Euan
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Add new response or edit existing response


Date Submitted : January 28th, 2005
Length of time hosted by this company : 1 - 6 months
Overall Rating : 5 out of 5
Reliability : 5 out of 5
Support : 5 out of 5
Pricing : 4 out of 5
Verdict : Why is there not a 10 out 10? Because Intekhosting would get it!. NO i have not been told to come here, NO i have not been paid to come here.
Ok now we have that out of the way.:) I started hosting with Intek arund 4-5 months ago. I can honestly say that support wise they really do help. I was prviously hosted with yahoo. And they cannot match Inteks support times. Although we did experience a 24 hour spell of downtime a few months back, apparently due to server upgrades. But appart from that i am very happy with there service. So far so good. Keep up the good work Intek!
Submitted By : logik
Submitted From : Web Hosting Jury
Add new response or edit existing response


Intechhosting Site Screenshot - http://www.intechhosting.com/

 

* This site uses Thumbshots previews


Newest Reviews

  • AccuWebHosting
  • JodiHost
  • Go Daddy
  • DreamHost
  • Omnis
  • United Hosting
  • 247-host
  • Citymax
  • Network Solutions
  • 1and1
  • GigaPros
  • UKHost4U
  • BrontoBytes
  • HostForWeb
  • Solidhost





  •  
     


    © Web Hosting Jury
    *All reviews and content are the property of Web Hosting Jury and may not be copied without prior written consent. All violations will be prosecuted to the full extent of the law.
    All reviews on this website are the opinion or experience of the respective review writer. By publishing these reviews on our site we do not agree or have the same opinion as the writer of the review.
    Please send all comments and suggestions to webmaster@webhostingjury.com
    Intechhosting 4.5 out of 5 based on 12 user reviews.